This is an info Alert.
xpay
  • Product
    • Become Agent-Ready
      • Merchants
        Agentic Commerce — list your store across ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude & Perplexity
      • Publishers
        Monetize your content when AI agents read, cite, or train on it
      • SaaS Companies
        Treat AI agents as first-class customers with agent-priced checkout
    • Monetize
      • Monetize MCP Server
        Charge per call on any MCP server in 2 minutes
      • Monetize AI Agents
        Turn n8n, Zapier, Activepieces workflows into revenue
  • Resources
    • xpay Ecosystem
      • xpay✦ Tools
        1,000+ pay-per-use tools for your AI agents
      • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
        25,481 SaaS scored on agent-buyability
      • SaaS Pricing Database
        Pricing pages indexed across 1,000+ categories
      • Shopify Apps Directory
        Every Shopify app, with its full review history
      • WooCommerce Plugins Directory
        Every WooCommerce plugin, scored on how well it is maintained
      • GitHub
        Open source repositories
    • Agent Building
      • Agent Frameworks
        AI frameworks for building multi-agent systems
      • x402 Integration
        AI frameworks with x402 payment integration
      • Networks
        Blockchain networks supporting x402
    • Company
      • About xpay✦
        Our mission, products, and protocols
      • Blog
        Latest insights and updates
      • Docs
        Complete xpay documentation
  • Pricing
  • Blog
  • Docs
Get Started
  1. xpay✦ Commerce

  2. Directory

  3. Shopify apps

  4. Digital products

  5. ShopShare

ShopShare

by Tomorrows Designs

4.2

(11 reviews)

27/100 · Limited evidenceFree plan available. Free trial available.
Best suited for stores using Dropbox and Google Drive, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $9/mo.

Seamlessly Integrate with cloud accounts providing your customers with Instant, free downloads. Boost sales and eliminate uncertainty by effortlessly attaching any free supporting files—such as guides, manuals, or FAQs—directly to your products or resource pages. This convenient feature gives customers instant access to helpful information, reduces support inquiries, and streamlines their experience. Plus, enjoy seamless integration with your Google Drive and Dropbox accounts for added flexibility and ease of use. Boost sales and eliminate uncertainty by effortlessly attaching any free supporting files—such as guides, manuals, or FAQs—directly to your products or resource pages. This convenient feature gives customers instant access to helpful information, reduces support inquiries, and streamlines their experience. Plus, enjoy seamless integration with your Google Drive and Dropbox accounts for added flexibility and ease of use. more Enjoy instant downloads and free access to supporting documents Effortless connectivity with Google Drive and Dropbox No file storage limits and unrestricted bandwidth usage

Copy from the Shopify App Store listing, unedited.
View on ShopifyCompare the plansSee the scorecard
Who it’s for
Digital products
What it moves
Top line

average order value and catalog reach

What it costs
From $9.95/mo

free plan available · 4 tiers

How it’s supported
27/100

Limited evidence · from 9 reviews

What it does

Enjoy instant downloads and free access to supporting documents

Effortless connectivity with Google Drive and Dropbox

No file storage limits and unrestricted bandwidth usage

Plan fit
What each step up actually buys you

This developer's plans are separated by features, not by how big your store is — so there is no volume that picks a tier for you. Here is what each one adds over the one below it.

Developer
Free
You start with

Shopify Developers

Shopify Employees

Cloud Accounts

Personal
$9.95/month
Adds

0 - 50 Files

Unlimited Folders

Professional
$14.95/month
Adds

51-100 Files

Unlimited
$24.95/month
Adds

Unlimited Files

Listed as “Free plan available. Free trial available.”. Plan contents change — confirm on the listing before you install.
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Developer

Free

Free
Shopify Developers
Shopify Employees
Cloud Accounts
Personal

$9.95/month

Lowest paid plan
0 - 50 Files
Unlimited Folders
Cloud Accounts
Professional

$14.95/month

51-100 Files
Unlimited Folders
Cloud Accounts
Unlimited

$24.95/month

Unlimited Files
Unlimited Folders
Cloud Accounts
Plans as listed on the Shopify App Store. Always confirm current pricing before installing.

27

/ 100
Limited evidence
low confidence

Scored on 9 merchant reviews we hold for ShopShare, across five checks. Every figure is computed from those reviews — expand any row to see the counts behind it.





Computed from the 9 reviews we hold, with 12-month windows measured to 2026-09. This scores the public review record — it is not a review of the software itself, and a low score often means we hold little evidence rather than poor evidence.
Review history
2017–2024 · 9 reviews read
Reviews per year
20171 reviews
20183 reviews
20192 reviews
20201 reviews
20211 reviews
20241 reviews
What merchants say

4.2

11 reviews
5★78%
4★0%
3★0%
2★0%
1★22%
Developer replies
56%
of reviews get an answer
Reviewed at 12m+
17%
had used it a year when they wrote
From 9 reviews read. Typical reviewer had used the app for 4 months. Most merchants review in their first month, so this reflects when people write — not how long they stay.
Recent merchant reviews

The newest 8 of 11. Open one to read it in full, with the developer's reply where there is one.

The app is now working properly. The developer provided support and help to me. I believe my new website can attract more sales lead with this app!

Developer repliedExtremely disappointed that Jason didn't follow our suggestions on troubleshooting the issue. Just this morning (September 3, 2019) we sent an email out-lining the steps that he needed to take. We even stated that if the suggested steps didn't solve his issue, than we would be happy to re-instal the App for him and set it up for free. Instead of responding to our email, he choose to give us one star. Here is the exact content of the email: Hi Jason! We had a look at this issue and there is nothing obviously wrong that we could see. We also created a new relation to see if it was an issue with dropbox but the results were the same. As a last resort would be willing to uninstall ShopShare and re install again and maybe try a different dropbox file? We know that in some cases this solves the problem. Thanks for giving us a try! Show more

I use this app to add multiple PDF documents to every product in our shop. It is easy to link documents to products and then to edit the relationship if required. Support on the product has been prompt and effective

Developer repliedThank you Andrew for the review. We appreciate your business! Show more

Updated 9 Nov 2021. Leaky and buggy app, useless. We are on the most expensive plan. We set up all the relations properly. When our customers click on the file icons, it opens to a blank screen. Highlighted to them numerous times over the past 3 months but no action so far. We may need to uninstall and customize something ourselves

Developer repliedThank you for your review. The problem you were experiencing has been resolved. Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point. Sincerely, Robert F. Morrow Founder | ShopShare Show more

Really easy to use app with a great support team.

Really easy to use app with a great support team, the only app I've found on the Shopify App Store that allows you to attach any attachment you want to any and all products. 10/10

Customer service is non-responsive. We signed up for a free trial and the app is not working for us. We have contacted the service and have not received any response or acknowledgement of our email. Can someone here help?

Developer repliedThank you for your review. The problem you were experiencing has been resolved. Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. On this page, you have both our contact email, and our work number. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point. Sincerely, Robert F. Morrow Founder | ShopShare Show more

Eindelijk een app gevonden die het mogelijk maakt om pdf's etc. toe te voegen aan onze producten. Werkt heel makkelijk en met de snelle hulp van de support-afdeling was de installatie ook snel gefixt! Wij zijn er blij mee en kunnen het dus aanraden!

Developer repliedThank you Stephan for the review and for using our App! Translation to English: "Finally found an app that makes it possible to add PDFs, etc., to our products. It works very easily, and with the quick help from the support department, the installation was also fixed quickly! We are happy with it and can therefore recommend it!" Show more

Very easy to use, simple, straight to the point. Support is fantastic!!! Just get it, its the best solution out there.

ShopShare FAQ

Answered from this app's own listing and its full review record.

Best suited for stores using Dropbox and Google Drive, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $9/mo.

There is a free plan, paid plans start at $9.95/month, and run to $24.95/month across 4 published tiers. Prices are as listed on the Shopify App Store and can change — confirm before installing.

ShopShare's plans are separated by features rather than by store size — none of the tiers is capped on a volume you could state up front. Compare what each step adds over the one below it rather than trying to size yourself into a tier.

On our scorecard ShopShare rates 27 out of 100 — limited evidence — read from 9 merchant reviews. The developer has published replies to 5 of 9 reviews. The score reflects what the review record shows, nothing more.

11 merchants have reviewed ShopShare, averaging 4.2 out of 5. We hold the review history from 2017 to 2024, which is what the year-by-year chart on this page is built from.

Quick facts
At a glance
Merchant rating

4.2 / 5 · 11 reviews


New reviews, last 12 months

0


Developer replies

5 of 9 reviews


Typical reviewer had used it

4 months


Pricing

Free plan available. Free trial available.


On the App Store since

July 12, 2016


Review history held

2017 – 2024

Integrates with
Dropbox
Google Drive

Categories
Digital productsProduct variants
Will AI shoppers find this store?

Apps like this one convert the traffic you already have. Getting recommended by ChatGPT and Perplexity is a separate problem.

Run a free readiness check
Alternatives
Instead of ShopShare

Same categories, by review volume.

Appointment Booking Cowlendar
4.92,137 reviews

Appointment Booking App Apntly
5.01,535 reviews

Digital Downloads PDF Pendora
5.01,110 reviews

Digital Products
4.7957 reviews

Appointment Booking App ointo
4.9874 reviews

BIG Digital Downloads File PDF
5.0858 reviews
xpay

The agent-readiness stack for the AI shopping era — helping merchants, publishers and SaaS companies get discovered, cited and transacted with by ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Gemini and the custom shopping agents underneath them.

CompanyAgentically Inc. (d/b/a xpay✦)1875 Mission St, Ste 103San Francisco, CA 94103, United Stateslegal@xpay.sh · privacy@xpay.sh
or ask your AI app
Company
About xpayAgency PartnersGitHubDiscordllms.txt
DevelopersDocumentationAPI ReferenceSDKs & LibrariesQuickstart GuideOpenAPI Spec
Stay Updated
Occasional product updates and agent-readiness playbooks from xpay (Agentically Inc.) — typically a couple of emails a month. Double opt-in: we email you a link to confirm before sending anything, and every email has one-click unsubscribe.
Social
  • For Publishers
    • News
    • Finance
    • Dev / Tech
    • Travel
    • View all verticals
  • Agent-Ready Index
    • SaaS Pricing Database
    • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
    • Verified band
    • AI & ML
    • Sales & CRM
  • Products
    • Pricing Widget
    • Monetize MCP Server
    • Paywall
    • Smart Proxy
    • Monetize AI Agents
    • xpay x402 Facilitator
  • Agentic Economy
    • Timeline
    • Resources
    • Manifesto
    • Stack
  • Agentic Commerce
    • Get listed
    • ChatGPT Ads
    • How ChatGPT Ads work
    • ChatGPT Ads · Apparel
    • ChatGPT Ads · Health & Beauty
    • xpay Listings · Amazon + Google
    • Pricing
    • Free audit
    • Shopify
    • WooCommerce
    • Apparel & Accessories
    • Health & Beauty
    • Overview
  • Commerce Index
    • Shopify apps directory
    • Agentic Commerce Ready Index
    • Methodology
    • Pet brands · WooCommerce
    • Pet brands · Shopify
  • Marketplace
    • 🛍️ xpay.deals — agentic storefront for deals
  • Protocols
    • Overview
    • x402
    • MPP
    • UCP
    • ACP
    • AP2
    • TAP
    • A2A
  • Agent Frameworks
    • Overview
    • LangChain
    • CrewAI
    • Claude MCP
    • AutoGPT
    • LangChain vs Mastra
    • LangGraph vs Pydantic AI
  • Company
    • About xpay
    • Blog
    • Docs
    • GitHub
  • Free prompts
    • Ecommerce prompts
    • Email marketing prompts
    • Product description prompts
    • Facebook ad prompts
    • Skincare prompts
    • Supplement prompts
    • Wine prompts
    • Electronics prompts

© 2025 Agentically Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAcceptable Use Policy