This is an info Alert.
xpay
  • Product
    • Become Agent-Ready
      • Merchants
        Agentic Commerce — list your store across ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude & Perplexity
      • Publishers
        Monetize your content when AI agents read, cite, or train on it
      • SaaS Companies
        Treat AI agents as first-class customers with agent-priced checkout
    • Monetize
      • Monetize MCP Server
        Charge per call on any MCP server in 2 minutes
      • Monetize AI Agents
        Turn n8n, Zapier, Activepieces workflows into revenue
  • Resources
    • xpay Ecosystem
      • xpay✦ Tools
        1,000+ pay-per-use tools for your AI agents
      • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
        25,481 SaaS scored on agent-buyability
      • SaaS Pricing Database
        Pricing pages indexed across 1,000+ categories
      • Shopify Apps Directory
        Every Shopify app, with its full review history
      • WooCommerce Plugins Directory
        Every WooCommerce plugin, scored on how well it is maintained
      • GitHub
        Open source repositories
    • Agent Building
      • Agent Frameworks
        AI frameworks for building multi-agent systems
      • x402 Integration
        AI frameworks with x402 payment integration
      • Networks
        Blockchain networks supporting x402
    • Company
      • About xpay✦
        Our mission, products, and protocols
      • Blog
        Latest insights and updates
      • Docs
        Complete xpay documentation
  • Pricing
  • Blog
  • Docs
Get Started
  1. xpay✦ Commerce

  2. Directory

  3. Shopify apps

  4. Inventory sync

  5. Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

by Cork Labs

4.8

(112 reviews)

69/100 · SolidBuilt for ShopifyFree plan available. Free trial available.
Best suited for stores doing up to 100 orders/month, stores using Email and web portal, Flow and Post-purchase upsell apps, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $9/mo.

Automated Order Splitting & Routing to Multiple Suppliers, Stores & 3PLs, Real-Time Inventory Sync Are you a dropshipper, retailer or marketplace already working with multiple suppliers, stores or 3PLs? Scale smarter, fulfill faster and eliminate manual work with automated order routing. Split & assign orders across multiple suppliers, stores or 3PLs with advanced routing rules. Enhance customer satisfaction - stop overselling and cancelled orders with real-time supplier inventory syncing. Easy to get started and scale with AI-guided setup. Add suppliers, stores and 3PLs in clicks, not weeks. Are you a dropshipper, retailer or marketplace already working with multiple suppliers, stores or 3PLs? Scale smarter, fulfill faster and eliminate manual work with automated order routing. Split & assign orders across multiple suppliers, stores or 3PLs with advanced routing rules. Enhance customer satisfaction - stop overselling and cancelled orders with real-time supplier inventory syncing. Easy to get started and scale with AI-guided setup. Add suppliers, stores and 3PLs in clicks, not weeks. more Auto split orders & route each item request to the right supplier, store or 3PL Send orders to suppliers and 3PLs via ShipStation, email or our web portal Real-time product, inventory, order and tracking sync across Shopify stores Prepaid shipping labels simplify your workflow and control your shipping costs AI-guided setup for routing rules, suppliers, stores, 3PLs and more

Copy from the Shopify App Store listing, unedited.
View on ShopifyFind my planSee the scorecard
Plan fit
Which plan would my store need?

Move this to your own volume. Nothing is sent anywhere — the answer is computed here, from the limits this developer publishes.

How many orders a month?
60
Starter Plan≤ 100
Essential Plan≤ 100
Professional Plan≤ 100

Starter Plan

$9.95/month

≈ $0.17 per order

60 of 100 orders/month40% headroom

Free Plan ($0/mo) will not stretch this far — it caps out on orders/month.

Next step up is Essential Plan at $19.95/mo — $10 more a month.

Computed from the limits printed on this developer's own plan descriptions. Prices change — confirm on the listing before you install.
Who it’s for
Inventory sync
What it moves
Bottom line

fulfilment cost and post-purchase experience

What it costs
From $9.95/mo

free plan available · 4 tiers · priced by orders/month

How it’s supported
69/100

Solid · from 101 reviews

What it does

Auto split orders & route each item request to the right supplier, store or 3PL

Send orders to suppliers and 3PLs via ShipStation, email or our web portal

Real-time product, inventory, order and tracking sync across Shopify stores

Prepaid shipping labels simplify your workflow and control your shipping costs

AI-guided setup for routing rules, suppliers, stores, 3PLs and more

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Free Plan

Free

Free
Receive orders from other Shopify stores
Export products & inventory to stores
Starter Plan

$9.95/month

Lowest paid plan
Send orders by email + web portal
Prepaid shipping labels
Base plan includes 100 orders / month
For more quota, see pricing above
Essential Plan

$19.95/month

Send some or all orders to ShipStation
Send orders by email + web portal
Prepaid shipping labels
Base plan includes 100 orders / month
For more quota, see pricing above
Professional Plan

$29.95/month

Advanced order routing rules
Send orders to other Shopify stores
Sync products from Shopify stores
Send some or all orders to ShipStation
Send orders by email + web portal
Prepaid shipping labels
Base plan includes 100 orders / month
For more quota, see pricing above
Plans as listed on the Shopify App Store. Always confirm current pricing before installing.

69

/ 100
Solid
medium confidence

Scored on 101 merchant reviews we hold for Order Fulfillment Guru, across five checks. Every figure is computed from those reviews — expand any row to see the counts behind it.





Recent reviews rate below this app's own average
Reviews in the last 12 months average 4.73, 0.22 stars below the lifetime average of 4.95. Worth reading the newest reviews before installing.
Computed from the 101 reviews we hold, with 12-month windows measured to 2026-10. This scores the public review record — it is not a review of the software itself, and a low score often means we hold little evidence rather than poor evidence.
Review history
2020–2026 · 101 reviews read
Reviews per year
20203 reviews
202114 reviews
202219 reviews
202318 reviews
202411 reviews
202522 reviews
202614 reviews
What merchants say

4.8

112 reviews
5★98%
4★1%
3★0%
2★0%
1★1%
Developer replies
88%
of reviews get an answer
Reviewed at 12m+
17%
had used it a year when they wrote
From 101 reviews read. Typical reviewer had used the app for 2 months. Most merchants review in their first month, so this reflects when people write — not how long they stay.
Recent merchant reviews

The newest 8 of 112. Open one to read it in full, with the developer's reply where there is one.

Great support from customer service!

Developer repliedThank you so much, we are always excited to help! Show more

Great product, excellent service, highly recommend.

Developer repliedThank you. We are always excited to help. Let us know if you need anything else. Show more

This has been a really useful addition to our fulfillment workflow. It makes it much easier to route orders to the right store or supplier without having to handle everything manually. The inventory syncing is also helpful, especially when managing products across multiple stores. Setup was fairly straightforward, and once everything was configured, the workflow became much more efficient. It has saved our team a good amount of time and made order processing much easier to keep organized.

Developer repliedThank you very much. We appreciate your review and are happy to help. Please let us know if you need anything else. Show more

worst app ever- wrong advertisement of what this can do support is awful - will not clarify questions clearly. 5 of our team members have been reaching out and we would get a one liner reply of 5 open questions on sync. after spending almost 3 weeks getting 2 shopify stores synced/ products synced the information was still not clearly disclosed that inventory in mainstore needs to be made 0. our product entry got screwed up_ the last contact mentioned let your team take over - Why couldn't you offer that on the first reach out 3 weeks ago? would not recommend - stay away from this app

Developer repliedHi, We apologize if there has been any miscommunications. We received emails from your team via a single Gmail address, but it turns out to be 5 different people. We believe this is why there was a confusion with the communications. We recorded Loom videos to show the details, but we are not sure if all 5 people were made aware of the videos. We also tried to schedule Zoom meetings multiple times but the requests were declined. Show more

We are a dropshipping business and have used OFG since Day 1 to send orders to our suppliers. The app is easy to set up and service has been great - Kevin has always been extremely patient and helpful. Very open to feedback and recently implemented a new feature we had requested - thank you!

Developer repliedThank you. We are very excited and always happy to help. Show more

Wow! We’ve been using Order Fulfilment Guru for over a year and it’s been excellent. We recently had an issue which ended up being an issue caused by us and not the app however, Kevin from Cork Labs bent over backwards to help us resolve the issue. He was happy to go back and forth with me via email, even after hours to make sure we resolved the problem. I highly recommend the app and their customer service. Thank you!

Developer repliedThank you, we are super excited and happy to help! Show more

We have partners that sell selections of our products on their own Shopify stores. Order Fulfillment Guru has been a great tool that allows these partners to send us their orders into our Shopify account for shipping as well as sync product inventory. The Order Fulfillment Guru system is easy to use, and their customer support is very responsive for any questions.

Developer repliedThank you! We are super excited to help and let us know if you have any other questions. Show more

It is working well

Developer repliedThank you. We are happy to help. Please let us know if you need anything else. Show more

Order Fulfillment Guru FAQ

Answered from this app's own listing and its full review record.

Best suited for stores doing up to 100 orders/month, stores using Email and web portal, Flow and Post-purchase upsell apps, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $9/mo.

There is a free plan, paid plans start at $9.95/month, and run to $29.95/month across 4 published tiers. Prices are as listed on the Shopify App Store and can change — confirm before installing.

Order Fulfillment Guru's tiers are gated on orders/month, so the right plan depends on your own volume. The plan-fit tool on this page resolves the cheapest tier whose published limits cover the number you enter, and shows how much headroom is left before the next step up.

On our scorecard Order Fulfillment Guru rates 69 out of 100 — solid — read from 101 merchant reviews. The developer has published replies to 89 of 101 reviews. The score reflects what the review record shows, nothing more.

112 merchants have reviewed Order Fulfillment Guru, averaging 4.8 out of 5. We hold the review history from 2020 to 2026, which is what the year-by-year chart on this page is built from.

Quick facts
At a glance
Merchant rating

4.8 / 5 · 112 reviews


Rating, last 12 months

4.73 from 15 reviews


New reviews, last 12 months

15 (was 21)


Developer replies

89 of 101 reviews


Typical reviewer had used it

2 months


Pricing

Free plan available. Free trial available.


On the App Store since

August 19, 2020


Review history held

2020 – 2026

Integrates with
Shopify Admin
Email and web portal
Flow
Post-purchase upsell apps
Prepaid shipping labels
Product and inventory sync
ShipStation

Categories
Inventory syncShipping
Will AI shoppers find this store?

Apps like this one convert the traffic you already have. Getting recommended by ChatGPT and Perplexity is a separate problem.

Run a free readiness check
Alternatives
Instead of Order Fulfillment Guru

Same categories, by review volume.

Etsy Integration by QuickSync
4.91,926 reviews

eBay Integration ‑ DPL
4.91,142 reviews

CedCommerce Amazon Channel
4.71,065 reviews

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit
4.91,021 reviews

LitCommerce eBay Etsy Amazon +
4.9886 reviews

Etsy Integration ‑ DPL
4.9882 reviews
xpay

The agent-readiness stack for the AI shopping era — helping merchants, publishers and SaaS companies get discovered, cited and transacted with by ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Gemini and the custom shopping agents underneath them.

CompanyAgentically Inc. (d/b/a xpay✦)1875 Mission St, Ste 103San Francisco, CA 94103, United Stateslegal@xpay.sh · privacy@xpay.sh
or ask your AI app
Company
About xpayAgency PartnersGitHubDiscordllms.txt
DevelopersDocumentationAPI ReferenceSDKs & LibrariesQuickstart GuideOpenAPI Spec
Stay Updated
Occasional product updates and agent-readiness playbooks from xpay (Agentically Inc.) — typically a couple of emails a month. Double opt-in: we email you a link to confirm before sending anything, and every email has one-click unsubscribe.
Social
  • For Publishers
    • News
    • Finance
    • Dev / Tech
    • Travel
    • View all verticals
  • Agent-Ready Index
    • SaaS Pricing Database
    • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
    • Verified band
    • AI & ML
    • Sales & CRM
  • Products
    • Pricing Widget
    • Monetize MCP Server
    • Paywall
    • Smart Proxy
    • Monetize AI Agents
    • xpay x402 Facilitator
  • Agentic Economy
    • Timeline
    • Resources
    • Manifesto
    • Stack
  • Agentic Commerce
    • Get listed
    • ChatGPT Ads
    • How ChatGPT Ads work
    • ChatGPT Ads · Apparel
    • ChatGPT Ads · Health & Beauty
    • xpay Listings · Amazon + Google
    • Pricing
    • Free audit
    • Shopify
    • WooCommerce
    • Apparel & Accessories
    • Health & Beauty
    • Overview
  • Commerce Index
    • Shopify apps directory
    • Agentic Commerce Ready Index
    • Methodology
    • Pet brands · WooCommerce
    • Pet brands · Shopify
  • Marketplace
    • 🛍️ xpay.deals — agentic storefront for deals
  • Protocols
    • Overview
    • x402
    • MPP
    • UCP
    • ACP
    • AP2
    • TAP
    • A2A
  • Agent Frameworks
    • Overview
    • LangChain
    • CrewAI
    • Claude MCP
    • AutoGPT
    • LangChain vs Mastra
    • LangGraph vs Pydantic AI
  • Company
    • About xpay
    • Blog
    • Docs
    • GitHub
  • Free prompts
    • Ecommerce prompts
    • Email marketing prompts
    • Product description prompts
    • Facebook ad prompts
    • Skincare prompts
    • Supplement prompts
    • Wine prompts
    • Electronics prompts

© 2025 Agentically Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAcceptable Use Policy