This is an info Alert.
xpay
  • Product
    • Become Agent-Ready
      • Merchants
        Agentic Commerce — list your store across ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude & Perplexity
      • Publishers
        Monetize your content when AI agents read, cite, or train on it
      • SaaS Companies
        Treat AI agents as first-class customers with agent-priced checkout
    • Monetize
      • Monetize MCP Server
        Charge per call on any MCP server in 2 minutes
      • Monetize AI Agents
        Turn n8n, Zapier, Activepieces workflows into revenue
  • Resources
    • xpay Ecosystem
      • xpay✦ Tools
        1,000+ pay-per-use tools for your AI agents
      • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
        25,481 SaaS scored on agent-buyability
      • SaaS Pricing Database
        Pricing pages indexed across 1,000+ categories
      • Shopify Apps Directory
        Every Shopify app, with its full review history
      • WooCommerce Plugins Directory
        Every WooCommerce plugin, scored on how well it is maintained
      • GitHub
        Open source repositories
    • Agent Building
      • Agent Frameworks
        AI frameworks for building multi-agent systems
      • x402 Integration
        AI frameworks with x402 payment integration
      • Networks
        Blockchain networks supporting x402
    • Company
      • About xpay✦
        Our mission, products, and protocols
      • Blog
        Latest insights and updates
      • Docs
        Complete xpay documentation
  • Pricing
  • Blog
  • Docs
Get Started
  1. xpay✦ Commerce

  2. Directory

  3. Shopify apps

  4. Dropshipping

  5. Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

3.5

(621 reviews)

45/100 · Mixed signalsFree plan available. Free trial available.
Best suited for stores using Alibaba and DHgate, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $39/mo.

Import fast-shipping dropshipping products from thousands of dropshipping print on demand. Find fast-shipping & winning products from suppliers in the US, Europe, Brazil, India dropshipping india, indian dropshipping & more to your Shopify store in a few clicks. Enjoy automated Alliexpress dropshipping (dropshipping app) with import products via Spocket’s partnership with AliExpress) Alibaba dropshipping app,dropshipping products, cjdropshipping, desers, Zen, alliexpress, Usadrop, salehoo, Oberloo, dropship io, Temu dropshipping, roposo clout dropshipping) Find fast-shipping & winning products from suppliers in the US, Europe, Brazil, India dropshipping india, indian dropshipping & more to your Shopify store in a few clicks. Enjoy automated Alliexpress dropshipping (dropshipping app) with import products via Spocket’s partnership with AliExpress) Alibaba dropshipping app,dropshipping products, cjdropshipping, desers, Zen, alliexpress, Usadrop, salehoo, Oberloo, dropship io, Temu dropshipping, roposo clout dropshipping) more Dropship with faster shipping with a huge range of US and European products. Get big discounts / wholesale prices with no minimum order. Create a powerful brand and loyalty with Branded Invoicing. Fully automate your AliExpress dropshipping. Get answers with 24/7 VIP customer support.

Copy from the Shopify App Store listing, unedited.
View on ShopifyFind my planSee the scorecard
Plan fit
Which plan would my store need?

Move this to your own volume. Nothing is sent anywhere — the answer is computed here, from the limits this developer publishes.

How many products?
150
Pro≤ 250
Empire≤ 10,000

Pro

$59.99/month

≈ $0.40 per product

150 of 250 products40% headroom

Starter ($39.99/mo) will not stretch this far — it caps out on products.

Next step up is Empire at $99.99/mo — $40.00 more a month.

Computed from the limits printed on this developer's own plan descriptions. Prices change — confirm on the listing before you install.
Who it’s for
Dropshipping
What it moves
Bottom line

sourcing cost

What it costs
From $39.99/mo

free plan available · 4 tiers · priced by products

How it’s supported
45/100

Mixed signals · from 588 reviews

What it does

Dropship with faster shipping with a huge range of US and European products.

Get big discounts / wholesale prices with no minimum order.

Create a powerful brand and loyalty with Branded Invoicing.

Fully automate your AliExpress dropshipping.

Get answers with 24/7 VIP customer support.

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Free

Free

Free
24/7 Chat Support
Starter

$39.99/month

Lowest paid plan
7+ Million US/EU Products
AliExpress Dropshipping
0% Transaction Fee
Unlimited Orders
24/7 Chat & Email Support
Image Search
Pro

$59.99/month

Starter Plan +
250 Unique Products
25 Premium Products
Winning Products
Chat with Suppliers
Branded Invoicing
VIP Chat/Email Support
Empire

$99.99/month

Pro Plan+
10,000 Unique Products
10,000 Premium Products
Ebay Dropshipping
Spocket Academy
Plans as listed on the Shopify App Store. Always confirm current pricing before installing.

45

/ 100
Mixed signals
high confidence

Scored on 588 merchant reviews we hold for Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping, across five checks. Every figure is computed from those reviews — expand any row to see the counts behind it.





Recent reviews rate below this app's own average
Reviews in the last 12 months average 2.60, 1.78 stars below the lifetime average of 4.38. Worth reading the newest reviews before installing.
Computed from the 588 reviews we hold, with 12-month windows measured to 2026-10. This scores the public review record — it is not a review of the software itself, and a low score often means we hold little evidence rather than poor evidence.
Review history
2017–2026 · 588 reviews read
Reviews per year
20173 reviews
201821 reviews
201925 reviews
202052 reviews
202115 reviews
202250 reviews
2023125 reviews
2024186 reviews
202590 reviews
202621 reviews
What merchants say

3.5

621 reviews
5★78%
4★7%
3★2%
2★0%
1★13%
Developer replies
100%
of reviews get an answer
Reviewed at 12m+
20%
had used it a year when they wrote
From 588 reviews read. Typical reviewer had used the app for 2 months. Most merchants review in their first month, so this reflects when people write — not how long they stay.
Recent merchant reviews

The newest 8 of 621. Open one to read it in full, with the developer's reply where there is one.

I’ve been scammed. They charged me $39.99 every month without my authorization, and there’s no way to cancel. There’s no cancelation button, and when you try to use the chat dashboard, they ask you to upgrade for $59 to contact support. It’s just a way to scam you. Be aware and don’t use this scammer.

Developer repliedWe’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand how concerning an unexpected recurring charge can be. We take billing and cancellation concerns seriously and would like to look into what happened. Please contact our support team with the email address associated with your account and the relevant billing details so we can review the subscription and charges and help resolve the issue. We also want to clarify that we never intend to charge customers without authorization, and we’re sorry that your experience left you feeling this way. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will use your feedback to improve the cancellation and support experience. Show more

I've had a terrible experience with spocket from day one. All 15 of my orders I think one actually went through. I was charged for august and this is when my bad experience with them started. I have been trying to get a refund for the trouble they have caused me but all they offer me is 20% discount. can you believe this? I wouldn't recommend them to no one! they make sure they are prompt when it's time to bill you. sad sad :(

Developer repliedWe’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with Spocket. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have issues with your orders and then feel that your concerns regarding the August charge were not properly addressed. This is certainly not the experience we want for our customers, and we apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused. We’d appreciate the opportunity to look into your account and review what happened with your orders and refund request. Please reach out to our Support team with your account details so we can investigate this further and work toward an appropriate resolution. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take your concerns seriously and hope we can make this right. Show more

I’m being charged $99 without my authorization, and I haven’t been able to find a way to contact support to resolve it. It’s extremely frustrating to face an unauthorized charge with no one available to help. I’m requesting an explanation and a full refund. Based on my experience, I would not recommend this app.

Developer repliedWe’re sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. We understand how concerning an unexpected $99 charge can be, and we’d like to look into this for you. Please reach out to our support team with the email address associated with your account and the transaction details so we can investigate the charge and determine the appropriate resolution, including whether a refund is available. We also apologize if you had difficulty finding a way to contact us. Your feedback is important to us, and we’d appreciate the opportunity to help resolve this. Show more

I just installed Spocket and so far I’m really impressed! The platform is easy to navigate, and I’m enjoying exploring the products and suppliers available. Looking forward to spending more time with it and seeing how it works for my store.

Developer repliedThank you for giving Spocket a try! 😊 We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying the platform and exploring our products and suppliers. We hope Spocket continues to make your sourcing journey easier as you build and grow your store. We’re excited to be part of your journey and wish you lots of success! 🚀 - Eleanor Show more

This is a shocking app. Stay away from Spocket. Their is ZERO SUPPORT. 1 in 10 things work. their automation with Shopify is the worst i have ever experienced. Their is barely any automation, Spocket expect you to do all the work manually. And they LIE LIE LIE all the time. I met with their dev team 4 months back who told me they would make the improvements to ensure that price updates are synced through to shopify automatically. They told me it would take 1 week to be up and running. That was 4 months ago, still waiting. Whenever a product has a price update, they expect you to manually reimport that product back into your store, which means it is removed from your store and then resent to your store. So if you optimized the title and description, youll have to do it again and if you have thousands of products, you will have to click buttons thousands of times just to resend the same product you already sent sometimes 5 time already. Its pathetic. If you optimise the titles, they also say their system loses connection. Their service team says they will attend to problems, and week go by and you hear nothing. Its a company in complete dissaray. Their is no leadership. il slowly transiting to other companies and removing spocket completely. Then they send back long winded replies just to look like they care. Then they offer you 6 months free, thats because they legitmately CANNOT CHARGE for their platform, because not much works

Developer repliedWe’re genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we understand why you’re frustrated—especially after being told that improvements were expected within a specific timeframe and then not seeing the progress you were promised. The concerns you raised around Shopify synchronization, price updates, product re-imports, automation, and the delays in receiving follow-ups are serious. We also recognize how frustrating this becomes when you’re managing a large product catalog and have already invested time optimizing your listings. We don’t want to dismiss your experience or respond with a generic explanation. We’d like to review what happened, including your previous discussions with our team, and make sure your feedback is properly escalated to the appropriate teams. We’re sorry we fell short of the level of support and reliability you expected from us. If you’re open to it, please reach out to our support team with your account details or ticket reference so we can look into your specific case and follow up appropriately. Show more

I’ve been using Spocket for a while and have had a good experience overall. It’s easy to navigate, finding products is straightforward, and managing suppliers is pretty convenient. It’s not perfect, but it definitely makes the dropshipping process simpler and saves me time.

Developer repliedThank you for sharing your experience with Spocket! We’re glad to hear that you find the platform easy to navigate, product discovery straightforward, and supplier management convenient. 😊 We also appreciate your honest feedback—it helps us understand where we can improve. We’re happy to know that Spocket is making your dropshipping journey simpler and saving you valuable time. Wishing you continued success with your store! 🚀 - Eleanor Show more

You charged me twice to start a trial to join you, and your onboarding does not let me enter the plattform, refund me my money and stop vibe coding your stuff, idiots.

Developer repliedWe’re sorry to hear about your experience, especially regarding the duplicate charge and difficulty accessing the platform. We understand how frustrating that must be, and we’d like to look into this and help resolve it as quickly as possible. Please reach out to our support team with the email address associated with your account so we can investigate the charges, review your onboarding issue, and assist with the refund if applicable. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologize for the frustration caused Show more

Honestly, I’ve had a really good experience with Spocket so far. It’s made finding products and adding them to my Shopify store a lot easier, and I really like not having to spend hours looking for suppliers on my own. The Shopify integration is pretty smooth, and having different suppliers to choose from is definitely helpful. There are a few things that could still be improved, but overall I’m happy with it and would definitely recommend giving Spocket a try if you’re running an online store.

Developer repliedThank you so much for sharing your experience with Spocket! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve found it easier to discover products, connect with suppliers, and manage your Shopify store. We’re also glad the Shopify integration has been working smoothly for you. We really appreciate your honest feedback about the areas where we can improve. We’re always looking for ways to make Spocket even more valuable and seamless for our users. Thanks again for your recommendation and for choosing Spocket! We’re excited to continue supporting your online store. 💙 Show more

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping FAQ

Answered from this app's own listing and its full review record.

Best suited for stores using Alibaba and DHgate, which it integrates with and willing to start free and move to $39/mo.

There is a free plan, paid plans start at $39.99/month, and run to $99.99/month across 4 published tiers. Prices are as listed on the Shopify App Store and can change — confirm before installing.

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping's tiers are gated on products, so the right plan depends on your own volume. The plan-fit tool on this page resolves the cheapest tier whose published limits cover the number you enter, and shows how much headroom is left before the next step up.

On our scorecard Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping rates 45 out of 100 — mixed signals — read from 588 merchant reviews. The developer has published replies to 586 of 588 reviews. The score reflects what the review record shows, nothing more.

621 merchants have reviewed Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping, averaging 3.5 out of 5. We hold the review history from 2017 to 2026, which is what the year-by-year chart on this page is built from.

Quick facts
At a glance
Merchant rating

3.5 / 5 · 621 reviews


Rating, last 12 months

2.60 from 35 reviews


New reviews, last 12 months

35 (was 127)


Developer replies

586 of 588 reviews


Typical reviewer had used it

2 months


Pricing

Free plan available. Free trial available.


On the App Store since

March 8, 2017


Review history held

2017 – 2026

Integrates with
1688
Alibaba
aliexpress
alliexpress
cjdropshipping
DHgate

Categories
DropshippingPrint on demand (POD)
Will AI shoppers find this store?

Apps like this one convert the traffic you already have. Getting recommended by ChatGPT and Perplexity is a separate problem.

Run a free readiness check
Alternatives
Instead of Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Same categories, by review volume.

DSers: Dropship+AliExpress+AI
5.05,849 reviews

Printify: Print on Demand
4.74,282 reviews

Printful: Print on Demand
4.83,662 reviews

CJdropshipping: Much Faster
4.92,514 reviews

Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping
4.91,674 reviews

Auto DS: AI Dropshipping & POD
4.51,231 reviews
xpay

The agent-readiness stack for the AI shopping era — helping merchants, publishers and SaaS companies get discovered, cited and transacted with by ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Gemini and the custom shopping agents underneath them.

CompanyAgentically Inc. (d/b/a xpay✦)1875 Mission St, Ste 103San Francisco, CA 94103, United Stateslegal@xpay.sh · privacy@xpay.sh
or ask your AI app
Company
About xpayAgency PartnersGitHubDiscordllms.txt
DevelopersDocumentationAPI ReferenceSDKs & LibrariesQuickstart GuideOpenAPI Spec
Stay Updated
Occasional product updates and agent-readiness playbooks from xpay (Agentically Inc.) — typically a couple of emails a month. Double opt-in: we email you a link to confirm before sending anything, and every email has one-click unsubscribe.
Social
  • For Publishers
    • News
    • Finance
    • Dev / Tech
    • Travel
    • View all verticals
  • Agent-Ready Index
    • SaaS Pricing Database
    • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
    • Verified band
    • AI & ML
    • Sales & CRM
  • Products
    • Pricing Widget
    • Monetize MCP Server
    • Paywall
    • Smart Proxy
    • Monetize AI Agents
    • xpay x402 Facilitator
  • Agentic Economy
    • Timeline
    • Resources
    • Manifesto
    • Stack
  • Agentic Commerce
    • Get listed
    • ChatGPT Ads
    • How ChatGPT Ads work
    • ChatGPT Ads · Apparel
    • ChatGPT Ads · Health & Beauty
    • xpay Listings · Amazon + Google
    • Pricing
    • Free audit
    • Shopify
    • WooCommerce
    • Apparel & Accessories
    • Health & Beauty
    • Overview
  • Commerce Index
    • Shopify apps directory
    • Agentic Commerce Ready Index
    • Methodology
    • Pet brands · WooCommerce
    • Pet brands · Shopify
  • Marketplace
    • 🛍️ xpay.deals — agentic storefront for deals
  • Protocols
    • Overview
    • x402
    • MPP
    • UCP
    • ACP
    • AP2
    • TAP
    • A2A
  • Agent Frameworks
    • Overview
    • LangChain
    • CrewAI
    • Claude MCP
    • AutoGPT
    • LangChain vs Mastra
    • LangGraph vs Pydantic AI
  • Company
    • About xpay
    • Blog
    • Docs
    • GitHub
  • Free prompts
    • Ecommerce prompts
    • Email marketing prompts
    • Product description prompts
    • Facebook ad prompts
    • Skincare prompts
    • Supplement prompts
    • Wine prompts
    • Electronics prompts

© 2025 Agentically Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAcceptable Use Policy