This is an info Alert.
xpay
  • Product
    • Become Agent-Ready
      • Merchants
        Agentic Commerce — list your store across ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude & Perplexity
      • Publishers
        Monetize your content when AI agents read, cite, or train on it
      • SaaS Companies
        Treat AI agents as first-class customers with agent-priced checkout
    • Monetize
      • Monetize MCP Server
        Charge per call on any MCP server in 2 minutes
      • Monetize AI Agents
        Turn n8n, Zapier, Activepieces workflows into revenue
  • Resources
    • xpay Ecosystem
      • xpay✦ Tools
        1,000+ pay-per-use tools for your AI agents
      • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
        25,481 SaaS scored on agent-buyability
      • SaaS Pricing Database
        Pricing pages indexed across 1,000+ categories
      • Shopify Apps Directory
        Every Shopify app, with its full review history
      • WooCommerce Plugins Directory
        Every WooCommerce plugin, scored on how well it is maintained
      • GitHub
        Open source repositories
    • Agent Building
      • Agent Frameworks
        AI frameworks for building multi-agent systems
      • x402 Integration
        AI frameworks with x402 payment integration
      • Networks
        Blockchain networks supporting x402
    • Company
      • About xpay✦
        Our mission, products, and protocols
      • Blog
        Latest insights and updates
      • Docs
        Complete xpay documentation
  • Pricing
  • Blog
  • Docs
Get Started
  1. xpay✦ Commerce

  2. Directory

  3. Shopify apps

  4. Abandoned cart

  5. Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads

Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads

by Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely)

4.3

(190 reviews)

70/100 · SolidFrom $49/month. Free trial available.
Best suited for stores using 2048 Variants, Ai ads and Facebook Ads, which it integrates with and from $49/mo.

AI-powered Google Ads, Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads. Boost ROAS with smart retargeting & ad experts Run AI-powered Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads in just a few clicks. Launch full-funnel ad campaigns — from smart retargeting to prospecting — automatically optimized by AI to maximize conversions and ROAS. No deep marketing expertise needed. Our dedicated Ad Experts continuously personalize your strategy, ensuring your Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Ads and Instagram Ads perfectly align with your Shopify store's business goals and drive consistent revenue growth. Run AI-powered Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads in just a few clicks. Launch full-funnel ad campaigns — from smart retargeting to prospecting — automatically optimized by AI to maximize conversions and ROAS. No deep marketing expertise needed. Our dedicated Ad Experts continuously personalize your strategy, ensuring your Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Ads and Instagram Ads perfectly align with your Shopify store's business goals and drive consistent revenue growth. more Launch optimized Google Ads & Facebook Ads in just a few clicks AI-powered Meta Ads, Google Ads & Instagram Ads — guided by ad experts Track ROAS & conversions with a clear performance dashboard Smart retargeting & prospecting ads across Google, Meta & Instagram Expert Ad Managers optimize your Google Ads, Meta Ads & Facebook Ads 24/7

Copy from the Shopify App Store listing, unedited.
View on ShopifyCompare the plansSee the scorecard
Who it’s for
Abandoned cart
What it moves
Top line

conversion rate and average order value

What it costs
From $49/mo

2 tiers

How it’s supported
70/100

Solid · from 150 reviews

What it does

Launch optimized Google Ads & Facebook Ads in just a few clicks

AI-powered Meta Ads, Google Ads & Instagram Ads — guided by ad experts

Track ROAS & conversions with a clear performance dashboard

Smart retargeting & prospecting ads across Google, Meta & Instagram

Expert Ad Managers optimize your Google Ads, Meta Ads & Facebook Ads 24/7

Plan fit
What each step up actually buys you

This developer's plans are separated by features, not by how big your store is — so there is no volume that picks a tier for you. Here is what each one adds over the one below it.

Self-Serve
$49/month
You start with

AI-powered campaign on Google

AI-powered campaign on Meta

Email & chat support

Concierge
$249/month
Adds

Proactive support by Account Manager

5h Google Ad Expert Support per month

5h Meta Ad Expert Support per month

Listed as “From $49/month. Free trial available.”. Plan contents change — confirm on the listing before you install.
Pricing
From $49/month. Free trial available.
Self-Serve

$49/month

Lowest paid plan
AI-powered campaign on Google
AI-powered campaign on Meta
Email & chat support
Concierge

$249/month

AI-powered campaign on Google
AI-powered campaign on Meta
Email & chat support
Proactive support by Account Manager
5h Google Ad Expert Support per month
5h Meta Ad Expert Support per month
Plans as listed on the Shopify App Store. Always confirm current pricing before installing.

70

/ 100
Solid
medium confidence

Scored on 150 merchant reviews we hold for Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads, across five checks. Every figure is computed from those reviews — expand any row to see the counts behind it.





Recent reviews rate below this app's own average
Reviews in the last 12 months average 3.77, 0.69 stars below the lifetime average of 4.46. Worth reading the newest reviews before installing.
Computed from the 150 reviews we hold, with 12-month windows measured to 2026-09. This scores the public review record — it is not a review of the software itself, and a low score often means we hold little evidence rather than poor evidence.
Review history
2015–2026 · 150 reviews read
Reviews per year
20159 reviews
201614 reviews
201715 reviews
20187 reviews
201931 reviews
202012 reviews
202123 reviews
20225 reviews
20238 reviews
20246 reviews
202510 reviews
202610 reviews
What merchants say

4.3

190 reviews
5★84%
4★1%
3★2%
2★2%
1★11%
Developer replies
65%
of reviews get an answer
Reviewed at 12m+
21%
had used it a year when they wrote
From 150 reviews read. Typical reviewer had used the app for 2 months. Most merchants review in their first month, so this reflects when people write — not how long they stay.
Recent merchant reviews

The newest 8 of 190. Open one to read it in full, with the developer's reply where there is one.

Definitely not what I expected. All that was done was Adwisely just ran ads withing META and Google using organic programs within each. Results were no better than I did/could do running my own ads.

Been working with Timur and Valerie for months now on my paid Google and Meta ads. I've found the team at Adwisely to be very knowledgable and responsive.

Developer repliedWe are thrilled to see this - months of collaboration paying off in more ways than just the numbers. Thank you for the trust and for taking the time to share it! 💚 Show more

I am very pleased with the performance and the level of service provided by Adwisely and their account reps. My ROAS goals were quickly met and are headed in the direction of exceeding my expectations. It can't hurt you to give this a try. In all my years of business, I never had any success with Google or FB/IG ads. Always lost money. For the first time, they have been put to work to generate meaningful revenue for me.

Developer repliedThank you for sharing your feedback! This kind of feedback is exactly why we do what we do. Years of ads that never worked, and then finally — results that actually make sense. That flip from "always lost money" to "meaningful revenue" is the whole game, and we're thrilled to have been part of getting you there. Onward to exceeding those goals! 🚀 Show more

Adwisely has been a great addition to my Shopify store. The team has been responsive, proactive, and easy to work with, and they've consistently helped improve my ad performance. Over the past month I've been seeing a ROAS above 2x, and they regularly provide optimization suggestions and answer any questions quickly. If you're looking for a team that's hands-on and genuinely invested in helping your store grow, I'd definitely recommend giving Adwisely a try.

Developer repliedThank you for trusting us with your growth and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to witness the growth of your store.💚 Show more

The support from Adwisely is out of this world. The setup is simple. The team communicates very effectively. So far I am loving the ROAS and love that it improves weekly.

Developer repliedThank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear the setup felt seamless and that our team has been communicating well — that means a lot to us. Seeing your ROAS grow is exactly what we're here for, and we're just getting started! We're so excited to keep working together. 🙌 Show more

Professional service that produces results

Developer repliedThank you so much for the kind words — it means a lot to the whole team! 🙏 We're glad the results speak for themselves, and it's a pleasure working with your store. Looking forward to continuing to grow together! 🚀 Show more

Great app that works really well for us, enhanced by fantastic support from the team!!

Developer repliedWe’re thrilled to hear the app is working well for you and that our support team has made a difference. It truly means a lot to us! 🙌 Thank you for your trust! 🚀 Show more

I usually don't write many reviews. I had adwisely installed to manage Meta ads for a few months, it was ok, results were getting better however, I realized it just doesn't make sense to have them running ads anymore, because the ROI of the ads didn't get much better and since I had the basic package, it was not possible to customize the ads, it was all automated by AI. the customer support was nice. however, when I deinstalled the App 3 weeks ago I forgot to take off the permission for the partner in the meta business suite. Adwisely continued running the ads campaigns but the ad spent was suddenly more than 800 USD per conversion, so completely insane cost! I didn't notice it at first that this connection was still there, so I turned off the campaigns right away only to find out a day later they were turned back on! I continued the 'game' and still wasnt aware of it, my fault. I then chatted with meta and finally we found the issue. I think that is extremely unprofessional by an App to continue running ads, running ads into high costs. This is unacceptable, why doing this and risking a customer, who could come back later as a customer, turn sour? I simply didn't want to run ads at the moment, because it is a low season but now I won't use them anymore. Wow, not ok!!

Developer repliedWe’re genuinely sorry to hear about this experience and understand how frustrating it must have been. To properly investigate what happened and validate the issue you’re describing, we would need access to the Meta ad account. This would allow us to review the campaign history and changes at the source and understand why the campaign appeared to reactivate. We’ve already sent an email to the email address associated with your account with further details and next steps. Without access to the ad account data, we’re unable to provide specific comments on why the campaign was reactivated. We take situations like this very seriously and would be happy to look into it thoroughly once access is granted, so we can provide clarity and resolve any outstanding concerns. — The Adwisely Team Show more

Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads FAQ

Answered from this app's own listing and its full review record.

Best suited for stores using 2048 Variants, Ai ads and Facebook Ads, which it integrates with and from $49/mo.

Paid plans start at $49/month, and run to $249/month across 2 published tiers. Prices are as listed on the Shopify App Store and can change — confirm before installing.

Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads's plans are separated by features rather than by store size — none of the tiers is capped on a volume you could state up front. Compare what each step adds over the one below it rather than trying to size yourself into a tier.

On our scorecard Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads rates 70 out of 100 — solid — read from 150 merchant reviews. The developer has published replies to 97 of 150 reviews. The score reflects what the review record shows, nothing more.

190 merchants have reviewed Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads, averaging 4.3 out of 5. We hold the review history from 2015 to 2026, which is what the year-by-year chart on this page is built from.

Quick facts
At a glance
Merchant rating

4.3 / 5 · 190 reviews


Rating, last 12 months

3.77 from 13 reviews


New reviews, last 12 months

13 (was 9)


Developer replies

97 of 150 reviews


Typical reviewer had used it

2 months


Pricing

From $49/month. Free trial available.


On the App Store since

April 16, 2015


Review history held

2015 – 2026

Integrates with
Shopify Admin
2048 Variants
Ai ads
Facebook Ads
Google Ads
Instagram Ads
Meta Ads

Categories
Abandoned cartAds
Will AI shoppers find this store?

Apps like this one convert the traffic you already have. Getting recommended by ChatGPT and Perplexity is a separate problem.

Run a free readiness check
Alternatives
Instead of Adwisely Google Ads & Meta Ads

Same categories, by review volume.

Postscript SMS Marketing
4.71,142 reviews

Pushdaddy Many Chat ,Cloud API
4.3958 reviews

Dondy: WhatsApp Marketing+Chat
4.8770 reviews

Orderly Emails ‑ Templates App
3.8631 reviews

Amplified Email & Abandon Cart
4.5486 reviews

Recart: SMS & List Growth
4.7448 reviews
xpay

The agent-readiness stack for the AI shopping era — helping merchants, publishers and SaaS companies get discovered, cited and transacted with by ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Gemini and the custom shopping agents underneath them.

CompanyAgentically Inc. (d/b/a xpay✦)1875 Mission St, Ste 103San Francisco, CA 94103, United Stateslegal@xpay.sh · privacy@xpay.sh
or ask your AI app
Company
About xpayAgency PartnersGitHubDiscordllms.txt
DevelopersDocumentationAPI ReferenceSDKs & LibrariesQuickstart GuideOpenAPI Spec
Stay Updated
Occasional product updates and agent-readiness playbooks from xpay (Agentically Inc.) — typically a couple of emails a month. Double opt-in: we email you a link to confirm before sending anything, and every email has one-click unsubscribe.
Social
  • For Publishers
    • News
    • Finance
    • Dev / Tech
    • Travel
    • View all verticals
  • Agent-Ready Index
    • SaaS Pricing Database
    • Agent-Ready SaaS Index
    • Verified band
    • AI & ML
    • Sales & CRM
  • Products
    • Pricing Widget
    • Monetize MCP Server
    • Paywall
    • Smart Proxy
    • Monetize AI Agents
    • xpay x402 Facilitator
  • Agentic Economy
    • Timeline
    • Resources
    • Manifesto
    • Stack
  • Agentic Commerce
    • Get listed
    • ChatGPT Ads
    • How ChatGPT Ads work
    • ChatGPT Ads · Apparel
    • ChatGPT Ads · Health & Beauty
    • xpay Listings · Amazon + Google
    • Pricing
    • Free audit
    • Shopify
    • WooCommerce
    • Apparel & Accessories
    • Health & Beauty
    • Overview
  • Commerce Index
    • Shopify apps directory
    • Agentic Commerce Ready Index
    • Methodology
    • Pet brands · WooCommerce
    • Pet brands · Shopify
  • Marketplace
    • 🛍️ xpay.deals — agentic storefront for deals
  • Protocols
    • Overview
    • x402
    • MPP
    • UCP
    • ACP
    • AP2
    • TAP
    • A2A
  • Agent Frameworks
    • Overview
    • LangChain
    • CrewAI
    • Claude MCP
    • AutoGPT
    • LangChain vs Mastra
    • LangGraph vs Pydantic AI
  • Company
    • About xpay
    • Blog
    • Docs
    • GitHub
  • Free prompts
    • Ecommerce prompts
    • Email marketing prompts
    • Product description prompts
    • Facebook ad prompts
    • Skincare prompts
    • Supplement prompts
    • Wine prompts
    • Electronics prompts

© 2025 Agentically Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAcceptable Use Policy